Dr Dileep Agnihotri
Teachers of University of Lucknow who retired on 30th June, 2020 were specially recognized for their lifelong contribution to the institution by the Vice Chancellor of the University, Prof. Alok Kumar Rai. Prof. Rai started this new tradition today and honored the retired teachers by giving mementos and shawls at the Uma Harikrishna Awasthi Auditorium.
The honoured teachers include Prof. Seshu Lavania (Botany), Prof. Padmakant (Chemistry), Prof RM Naik (Chemistry), Prof VS Yadav (Chemistry), Prof JK Sharma (Business Administration) and Prof Rajiv Sharan (Political science).
Prof. Ashutosh Mishra (Political Science), and Prof. Nupur Sen (Education) also retired on June 30 but could not come to the University due to ill health.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here